fbpx


Tattoo studio "VeAn"

city Lutsk, Lesya Ukrainka Street 65;

+38 096 69 80 918

from 11-00 to 19-00


 Facebook 








Tattoo studio "VeAn"

city Lutsk, Lesya Ukrainka Street 65;

+38 096 69 80 918

from 11-00 to 19-00


  Facebook



 

PIERCING IN LUTSK

In recent years, it has become fashionable to decorate bodies with various piercings. There are many types of body modification. You can decorate almost any part of the body with original earrings. People of different ages use piercing services, but this is especially popular among young people. As a rule, the younger generation choose mostly unusual and original types of body modification: piercing of cheeks, nose, lips, nipples, back. Despite the unusual nature of these punctures, they look very cool and spectacular.

If you live in Lutsk, or you are a guest of the city and want to diversify your appearance, decorate your body with beautiful and original piercing - welcome to the tattoo studio “VeAn”.

Piercing is one of the most actual services in Lutsk. The studio“VeAn” is a proved provider of high-level services of body modification. We offer the widest range of piercing services: ears, lips, nose, other body parts and genital areas. Qualified specialists carries out procedures with using quality tools and in a clean procedure room. Our professionals will perform any type of piercing quickly, qualitatively and painlessly.

PIERCING SERVICES FROM OUR STUDIO

The widest range of piercing services from “VeAn”:

  • ear piercing;
  • lip piercing;
  • eyebrow piercing;
  • cheekbone and cheek piercing;
  • nose and bridge piercing;
  • tongue piercing;
  • navel piercing;
  • nipple piercing;
  • body piercing;
  • play piercing;
  • intimate piercing.

On the first visit of our studio, you will have the best opinion. One of our specialists will listen to all your wishes regarding the upcoming session, will clarify all contraindications and restrictions to anesthesia and so on. The master will describe every step of the further work, tell how the procedure will be carried out, will help you to select the appropriate decoration depending on the certain piercing type. In addition, the specialist will tell you about all the necessary restrictions after the session, and will give you a list of recommendations for care of the damaged skin area.

HEALTH AFFAIRS

When selecting a tattoo studio, special attention should be paid to the sanitary conditions of the room, where the procedure will be performed. For stuff of the tattoo studio “VeAn” the health of customers is an important factor, so we strictly adhere to all sanitary norms, hygiene and safety rules. The procedure room, where the piercing session takes place is always clean and disinfected. Entrance to the room is allowed only in disposable shoe covers. Working equipment and tools are regularly sterilized. Masters unseal one-use tool kits and disinfects disposable tools exclusively at the presence of the customer. Our specialists carry out all procedures in disposable gloves, which are replaced after every session.

PAINFUL SENSATIONS

The degree of sensitivity depends on the type of piercing, the experience of the master, the quality of anesthetics, as well as on the pain threshold of the customer. Each customer feel differently, because each person has an individual pain threshold. So that you are not afraid and do not worry about pain feelings, we use effective anesthetics to neutralize any sensations. The use of anesthetics will effectively eliminate pain, and the procedure of piercing will seem to be completely painless.

For the comfort of customers and the convenience of the master, the procedure room is equipped with transformable chairs and couches, which can easily be transferred to any position.

Choose only high quality and safe piercing services with the tattoo studio “VeAn” in the beautiful city of Lutsk.

Are you already our client? Please rate 

Коммерческие анг

Quality of work of the master: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Service and maintenance: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Location of the studio: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Conformity of prices: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent

100%

overall rating

Our services

Our services

ВИДЕО - ОТВЕТЫ НА ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Our masters

Julija Kushnir

Julija Kushnir

tattoo master
Zarechenskaja Katerina

Zarechenskaja Katerina

tattoo master
Yana Kasyanchuk

Yana Kasyanchuk

piercing master
Alina Lentz

Alina Lentz

tattoo master
Artem Kubik

Artem Kubik

tattoo master
Andrey Domansky

Andrey Domansky

tattoo master

Our masters

Julija Kushnir

Julija Kushnir

tattoo master
Zarechenskaja Katerina

Zarechenskaja Katerina

tattoo master
Yana Kasyanchuk

Yana Kasyanchuk

piercing master
Alina Lentz

Alina Lentz

tattoo master
Artem Kubik

Artem Kubik

tattoo master
Andrey Domansky

Andrey Domansky

tattoo master

All types of piercing

All types of piercing

Useful sections

Useful sections

› Share your impressions And get a gift

GIVE FEEDBACK

Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. Луцк, Улица Леси Украинки 65;

т. +38 096 69 80 918

с 11-00 до 19-00









Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. Луцк, улица Леси Украинки 65;

т. +38 096 69 80 918

с 11-00 до 19-00


 



 

ПИРСИНГ В ЛУЦКЕ

В последние годы стало модно украшать свои тела различными проколами. В сфере пирсинга существует множество самых разнообразных видов бодимодификации, украсить оригинальной серьгой можно практически любую часть тела. Услугами пирсеров пользуются клиенты самого разного возраста, но особенно широким спросом данная услуга пользуется у молодежи. Как правило, молодое поколение выбирают по большей части непривычные и оригинальные виды бодимодификации: пирсинг щек, переносицы, губ, сосков, спины. Несмотря на необычность данных проколов, выглядят они очень круто и эффектно.

Если Вы проживаете в Луцке, либо являетесь гостем города и желаете разнообразить свою внешность, украсить свое тело красивым и оригинальным пирсингом - лучшее место для этого тату-салон "VeAn".

Пирсинг в Луцке, в салоне "VeAn", пользуется широким спросом, потому как салон зарекомендовал себя на высоком уровне по предоставлению качественных и безопасных услуг модификации тела. У нас самый широкий выбор пирсинга: ушей, губ, носа, тела и интимных зон. Процедура осуществляется квалифицированным специалистом, в стерильно чистом кабинете, с использованием тщательно простерилизованного качественного инструмента. Наши профессионалы выполнят любой вид пирсинга быстро, качественно и безболезненно.

УСЛУГИ ПИРСИНГА НАШЕГО САЛОНА

Самый широкий выбор услуг пирсинга - только в "VeAn":

  • пирсинг ушей;
  • губ;
  • бровей;
  • скул и щек;
  • прокол носа, переносицы;
  • пирсинг языка;
  • пупка;
  • сосков;
  • пирсинг тела;
  • плей-пирсинг;
  • пирсинг интимного характера.

Придя в наш салон за услугами пирсинга, предварительно Вас ожидает консультация с мастером. Специалист выслушает все Ваши пожелания касательно данной услуги, ознакомит Вас с рядом противопоказаний и ограничений к препаратам анестезии. Касательно выбранной процедуры пирсинга мастер опишет весь спектр предстоящих работ, расскажет как будет выполняться процедура, поможет подобрать подходящее украшение для выбранного Вами вида пирсинга. Так же, специалист ознакомит Вас с необходимыми ограничениями после услуги прокола, и с рекомендациями по уходу за поврежденным участком.

МАКСИМАЛЬНАЯ СТЕРИЛЬНОСТЬ

Выбирая салон для осуществления пирсинга, особое внимание стоит обращать на санитарные условия кабинета, в котором будет выполняться процедура. Для тату-салона "VeAn" здоровье клиентов является важным фактором, поэтому мы строго придерживаемся всех санитарных норм, правил гигиены и безопасности. Кабинет, в котором осуществляется сеанс пирсинга, находиться в стерильных условиях, вход в помещение разрешен только в одноразовых бахилах. Регулярно в кабинете стерилизуется рабочее оснащение и инструменты. Инструменты, которые предназначены для одноразового применения, мастер раскрывает и производит дезинфекцию при клиенте. Работа мастера осуществляется в одноразовых перчатках, которые заменяются на новые после каждого клиента.

БОЛЕЗНЕННОСТЬ СЕАНСА

Болезненность процедуры зависит от вида пирсинга, опыта мастера, качества анестетиков, а так же от болевого порога клиента. Каждый клиент по-разному ощущает один и тот же вид прокола, потому как болевой порог у каждого индивидуальный. Дабы Вы не боялись и не переживали о болезненных ощущениях, в арсенале нашего салона есть эффективные анестетики. Применение препаратов анестезии эффективно устранят боль, и процедура прокола любой части тела, будет для Вас практически не ощутима.

Для комфорта клиента, и удобства мастера с работой над труднодоступными местами, кабинет оснащен трансформирующимися креслами и кушетками, которые легко переводятся в любое необходимо положение.

Выбирайте только качественный и безопасный пирсинг посещая тату-салон "VeAn" в прекрасном городе Луцк.

Вы уже наш клиент? Поставьте пожалуйста оценки 

Коммерческие

Качество работы мастера: 100% - 6 голосов
Отлично
Сервис и обслуживание: 100% - 9 голосов
Отлично
Расположение студии: 100% - 6 голосов
Отлично
Соответствие цен: 100% - 5 голосов
Отлично

100%

общий рейтинг

Наши услуги

Наши услуги

Наши мастера

Алина Лэнц

Алина Лэнц

тату мастер
Андрей Доманский

Андрей Доманский

тату мастер
Артем Кубик

Артем Кубик

мастер тату|татуажа
Максим Семик

Максим Семик

тату мастер
Яна Касянчук

Яна Касянчук

пирсинг мастер

Наши мастера

Алина Лэнц

Алина Лэнц

тату мастер
Андрей Доманский

Андрей Доманский

тату мастер
Артем Кубик

Артем Кубик

мастер тату|татуажа
Максим Семик

Максим Семик

тату мастер
Яна Касянчук

Яна Касянчук

пирсинг мастер

Все виды пирсинга

Все виды пирсинга

Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы

› Поделитесь Вашими впечатлениями И получите подарок

ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ