fbpx


Tattoo studio "VeAn"

city Pavlograd, Central Street 19;

+38 099 147 71 81

from 11-00 to 19-00








Tattoo studio "VeAn"

city Pavlograd, Central Street 19;

+38 099 147 71 81

from 11-00 to 19-00




 

TATTOO STUDIO IN PAVLOGRAD

'VeAn' is the largest tattoo studio in Pavlograd, a creative workshop with a wide range of specialized services at affordable prices. Only experienced, creative artists work in our tattoo studio. We are professionals, constantly striving for professional growth and development. Therefore, our customers can always expect best results.

We make every effort to find an individual approach to very customer, and our guests feel it. Thanks to close contact, we manage to understand what the customer expect from visiting our tattoo studio in Pavlograd. As a result, we skillfully implement the ideas of our customers. Procedures take place in a bright creative atmosphere full of positive emotions. Our visitors trust us, and we greatly value i.

OUR SERVICES

Our tattoo studio in Pavlograd provides a wide range of services. Masters work with different directions of body art, perform piercings, and share their knowledge with novice artists as part of tattoo training courses.

We offer:

  • tattoos of any popular artistic directions;
  • eyebrow, lip and eye permanent makeup;
  • visual correction of facial contours;
  • overlapping, correction of failed or old tattoos;
  • tattoos to cover scars;
  • renewal of faded tattoos;
  • piercings;
  • laser tattoo removal;
  • symbolic tattoo explanation.

We are real tattoo fans, so in our tattoo studio in Pavlograd, you can get any service related to this art. If you are not yet ready for the procedure, but are interested in getting a tattoo, welcome! In our studio, you will definitely find a lot of interesting information for yourself, as well as be able to attend a tattoo session as a spectator.

WHY YOU NEED TO TURN TO THE STUDIO TO GET A TATTOO?

Today, many home-made "experts" offer tattoo services. However, we strongly advise you to avoid such "specialists". It is difficult to comply with the required sanitary conditions in a home studio. In addition, a rare home tattoo artist can confirm the origin and quality of consumables.

In our tattoo studio, we strictly follow all the necessary standards hygiene and safety rules:

  • international sanitary requirements;
  • use of disposable needles;
  • use of specialized reusable equipment and its mandatory thorough disinfection after each use;
  • high quality consumables made by certified producers.

Another important advantage is that we have several masters who specialize in different directions of tattooing, which allows us to diversify services. Therefore, every customer can choose the tattoo sketch that he likes. We do not work under the template, so tattoo sketches from our catalog are used only as examples and can be customized. At customer's option, our masters can use a photo as a sketch for your future tattoo.

WHAT ABOUT PRICES?

Prices are counted individually. As there are no identical people, it is impossible to predict all difficulties that can arise during the procedure. Masters of our tattoo studio in Pavlograd will count the final cost of a particular service after a personal meeting.

FOR MASTERS

We invite for cooperation all who are interested in tattoo art and have experience as a tattoo or piercing artist. We organize training courses for tattoo specialists, and sell high-quality consumables. We are ready to discuss the issues of your employment in one of our tattoo studios in Pavlograd or another city of Ukraine by the results of the interview.

Are you already our client? Please rate 

Коммерческие анг

Quality of work of the master: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Service and maintenance: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Location of the studio: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Conformity of prices: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent

100%

overall rating

Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 6
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 5
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 4
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 2
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 3
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 1
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 6
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 5
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 4
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 2
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 3
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 1

ВИДЕО - ОТВЕТЫ НА ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Our masters

Anna Vasko

Anna Vasko

tattoo master
Anastasija Fjursta

Anastasija Fjursta

tattoo|piercing

Our masters

Anna Vasko

Anna Vasko

tattoo master
Anastasija Fjursta

Anastasija Fjursta

tattoo|piercing master

Random work

Random work

Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы

› Share YOUR IMPRESSIONS and get a gift

GIVE FEEDBACK

fbpx


Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. Павлоград, улица Центральная 19;

т. +38 099 147 71 81

с 11-00 до 19-00








Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. Павлоград, улица Центральная 19;

т. +38 099 147 71 81

с 11-00 до 19-00




 

ТАТУ САЛОН В ПАВЛОГРАДЕ

«VeAn» – это крупнейший тату салон в Павлограде, творческая мастерская, предлагающая широкий спектр профильных услуг по доступной цене.В нашем тату салоне творят опытные, креативные художники. Мы – профессионалы, постоянно стремящиеся к профессиональному росту и развитию. Поэтому наши клиенты всегда могут рассчитывать на высокий результат.

Мы прилагаем максимум усилий, чтобы найти подход к каждому из наших посетителей. И наши гости чувствуют это. Благодаря тесному контакту нам удается понять, чего хочет гость, посещая наш тату салон в Павлограде. В результате мы умело воплощаем в жизнь идеи наших клиентов. Процедуры проходят в яркой творческой атмосфере и сопровождаются положительными эмоциями. Наши посетители доверяют нам, а мы безмерно ценим это доверие.

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

Наш тату салон в Павлограде оказывает широкий спектр услуг. Мастера работают в разных направлениях боди-арта, выполняют пирсинг, делятся мастерством с новичками в профессии в рамках образовательных курсов.

Мы предлагаем:

  • нанесение тату в любом из популярных стилей;
  • татуаж бровей, губ, глаз;
  • коррекция овала лица посредством татуажа;
  • перекрытие старых рисунков, коррекция неудачно нанесенных изображений;
  • маскировка шрамов татуировкой;
  • реставрация выцветшего изображения;
  • пирсинг;
  • лазерное удаление татуировок;
  • расшифровку изобразительных символов.

Мы настоящие фанаты татуировки, поэтому в нашем тату салоне в Павлограде Вы можете получить любую услугу, связанную с этим видом искусства. Если Вы пока не готовы к процедуре, но интересуетесь татуировкой, приходите в гости! В нашем салоне Вы обязательно найдете для себя массу интереснейшей информации, а также сможете присутствовать на сеансе в качестве зрителя.

ПОЧЕМУ СТОИТ ДЕЛАТЬ ТАТУ В САЛОНЕ?

Сегодня многие кустарные «специалисты» предлагают сделать тату. Однако мы настоятельно не рекомендуем пользоваться их услугами. В домашних условиях сложно соблюсти требуемые санитарно-гигиенические условия. Кроме того, редкий домашний мастер может подтвердить происхождение и качество расходных материалов.

В нашем тату салоне все необходимые нормы соблюдаются в полном объеме. Это:

  • международные санитарные требования;
  • использование одноразовых стерильных игл;
  • специализированное оборудование многоразового использования и его обязательная тщательная стерилизация после каждого использования;
  • высококачественные расходные материалы.

Еще одним большим плюсом салонной процедуры является то, что у нас работает несколько мастеров, которые практикуют разные стили. Благодаря этому каждый клиент «VeAn» может выбрать тот рисунок и стилевое его исполнение, которое ему по душе. Мы против шаблонов, поэтому эскизы из каталога используются только в качестве образца и дорабатываются под каждого посетителя в индивидуальном порядке. При нанесении художественной татуировки в качестве основы для эскиза может быть использована фотография.

СКОЛЬКО СТОЯТ НАШИ УСЛУГИ?

Цена на любую из наших услуг – индивидуальна. Также как не бывает одинаковых людей, так и не бывает стандартных процедур татуажа, пирсинга. Мастера нашего тату салона в Павлограде смогут озвучить стоимость конкретного сервиса после личной встречи и обсуждения деталей.

МАСТЕРАМ

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству всех, кого интересует специальность татуировщика, мастера пирсинга либо татуажа. Мы не только проводим подготовку специалистов, но и реализуем высококачественные расходные материалы. Также мы готовы по результатам личной встречи обсуждать вопросы Вашего трудоустройства в один из наших тату салонов в Павлограде или ином городе Украины.

Вы уже наш клиент? Поставьте пожалуйста оценки 

Коммерческие

Качество работы мастера: 99.56% - 9 голосов
Отлично
Сервис и обслуживание: 88.78% - 9 голосов
Отлично
Расположение студии: 87.69% - 10 голосов
Отлично
Соответствие цен: 99.88% - 8 голосов
Отлично

94%

общий рейтинг

Наши услуги

Наши услуги

Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 6
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 5
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 4
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 2
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 3
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 1
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 6
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 5
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 4
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 2
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 3
Pavlograd Tattoo Salon 1

ВИДЕО - ОТВЕТЫ НА ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Наши мастера

Анна Васько

Анна Васько

тату мастер
Анастасия Фюрста

Анастасия Фюрста

тату|пирсинг мастер

Наши мастера

Анна Васько

Анна Васько

тату мастер
Анастасия Фюрста

Анастасия Фюрста

тату|пирсинг мастер

Случайные работы

Случайные работы

Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы

› Поделитесь Вашими впечатлениями И получите подарок

ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ