fbpx


Tattoo training

Tattoo-VeAn Art Collective

The best masters. Certificate. Employment.

 

TATTOO TRAINING COURSES IN UKRAINE

The tattoo industry is developing at a great rate. New styles, directions, techniques of tattooing are emerging. The number of people wishing to decorate their body in this way is growing daily. The tattoo art is very fascinating, full of creativity, bright emotions and new acquaintances. Moreover, do not forget about the profession of tattoo artist. Tattoo artists have a flexible schedule, as well as a decent salary. In addition, a tattoo artist is a very prestigious and popular profession for today. Along with those wishing to decorate their bodies with tattoos, there are many people who want to master this art. If you are looking for an opportunity to become a tattoo artist in Ukraine, the chain of tattoo studios 'VeAn' provides offered tattoo training courses. If you are a creative person, you like to communicate with people and are interested in tattoo art, the 'VeAn' team is happy to share the knowledge and skills and help you to become a qualified tattoo artist.

TATTOO ARTIST TRAINING PROGRAM

Accredited tattoo training in Ukraine is available for everyone. The specialists of the 'VeAn' team have designed a unique training program that meets the academic level. An individual approach to every student ensures the maximum level of quality and mastering the skills. The training course includes ten to twelve lessons and divided into two parts: theoretical and practical. Training schedule will be compiled as agreed by the master, a student and executive management of the studio, where the training will take place.

TEACHING PLAN

1. Theoretical part

  • Review and studying of tattoo equipment. Types of equipment, its organization.
  • Review of working space. Preparation of the workplace for a procedure.
  • Review of consumables.
  • Review of antiseptic and aseptic regulations.
  • Anesthetic agents, their application, indications and limitations.
  • Mastering skills while working with artificial skin.

2. Practical part

  • Creation of a tattoo sketch. Selection of a skin area for tattooing. The process of transferring the sketch to the customer's skin.
  • Studying and mastering the rules of image contouring.
  • Mastering the skills of working with black and white images.
  • Studying and mastering the technique of color tattooing.
  • Shading-off. Gradient.
  • Examinations.

At the end of the training course and passing all the necessary examinations, the 'VeAn' team awards students special certificates, confirming the skills and qualification. In addition, we offer a possibility of employment in one of tattoo studios of the 'VeAn' chain. We also offer assistance in choosing and purchasing working equipment and consumables.

HISTORY OF TATTOOING

It is hard to tell exactly when tattoo art was born. People patterned their bodies since ancient times; many tribes differed from each other with special designations. Only important personalities could afford tattoos: the head of the tribe, brave warriors, shamans and healers. It was believed that tattoos made people stronger, more courageous and fearless, and also gave them protection. Previously, each tattoo image had a special, sacred interpretation. Images of animals were especially popular. Many tribes used an image of the totemic animal they worshiped and honored. People believed that the totem image on their body would protect them from all ills.

Today, tattoos also can have special interpretations, but, as a rule, many people choose this service just for body decoration. The main point is an aesthetic function, as a new tattoo image can cover an old, threadbare tattoo, hide various body defects (scars, marks, postoperative sutures, stretch marks, pigment spots, etc.). Many people make a tattoo in memory of some important events in their life, for example, a wedding or the birth of a child.

This service is very popular among young people, because this is the most effective way of self-expression. With the help of tattoo images you can emphasize your style, your life values and priorities, show your personality.

Artistic tattoos has been in great demand for many years, and every day more and more people turn to tattoo artists to make a tattoo. Experiment, do not be afraid to open up to new, vivid emotions. The tattoo training course by the 'VeAn' team will help you to learn a lot of new and exciting about tattooing.

CLICK HERE FOR COURSES DIRECT NOW

Seal of association puts upon request. Master sends diploma to head office by himself to put the stamp.

ВИДЕО - ОТВЕТЫ НА ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Useful sections

Useful sections

Обучение тату

Tattoo-VeAn Art Collective

Лучшие мастера. Сертификат. Трудоустройство.

 

ОБУЧЕНИЕ ТАТУ В УКРАИНЕ

Индустрия тату развивается с огромной скоростью, появляются новые стили, направления, техники исполнения нательных рисунков. С каждым днем растет и количество желающих украсить свое тело подобным образом. Сфера тату очень увлекательна, полна творчества, ярких эмоций и новых знакомств. Не стоит так же забывать о самой профессии мастера тату. Татуировщики имеют гибкий график, а так же достойную заработную плату. К тому же, тату-мастер сегодня очень престижная и востребованная профессия. На ряду с желающими украсить свое тело с помощью тату, есть множество людей желающих самим овладеть данной профессией. Если Вы ищите где возможно пройти обучение тату в Украине - сеть тату салонов "VeAn" предоставляет всем такую возможность. Если Вы творческая личность, любите общение с людьми и интересуетесь сферой тату - команда "VeAn" с радостью поделиться своими знаниями и умениями и превратит Вас в квалифицированного тату мастера.

ОБУЧАЮЩАЯ ПРОГРАММА ТАТУ МАСТЕРА

Эффективное обучение тату в Украине теперь не проблема. Специалистами команды "VeAn" разработана уникальная программа обучения, отвечающая академическому уровню. Мастер предоставляет ученику индивидуальный подход, что в максимальной степени повышает уровень обучения и усвоения преподаваемого материала. Обучающий курс составляет десять - двенадцать занятий и делиться на две части: теоретическую и практическую. График обучение Вы оставляете совместно с мастером, а так же со студией, в которой будет проходить Ваше обучение.

ПОРЯДОК ОБУЧАЮЩИХ ЗАНЯТИЙ

1. Теория

  • Ознакомление и изучение рабочего тату - оборудования. Виды оборудования, его устройство.
  • Ознакомление с рабочим кабинетом. Подготовка рабочего места к процедуре.
  • Изучение расходных материалов.
  • Изучение антисептических и асептических норм.
  • Анастезионные препараты. Их применение. Показания и ограничения.
  • Оттачивание навыков на искусственной коже.

2. Практика

  • Подготовление тату-эскиза. Подбор участка для дальнейшего нанесения рисунка. Процесс перевода рисунка на кожу клиента.
  • Изучение и освоение правил контурирования изображения.
  • Освоение работы с черно-белыми изображениями.
  • Изучение и освоение техники нанесения цветных тату.
  • Оттачивание перехода цветов. Плавный переход.
  • Сдача экзаменационных работ.

По завершению обучающих курсов, сдачи всех необходимых экзаменов, команда "VeAn" предоставляет Вам специальный сертификат, подтверждающий Ваши знания и умения, а так же возможность трудоустройства в сети тату студий "VeAn". Помимо этого, Вам будет предоставлена помощь в выборе и приобретении рабочего оборудования, а так же расходных материалов.

ИСТОРИЯ ВОЗНИКНОВЕНИЯ ТАТУ ИСКУССТВА

Когда именно зародилось искусство нательных изображений сказать трудно. Наносить на свое тело различные изображения люди начали с древних времен, многие племена отличались друг от друга особыми нательными обозначениями. Тату могли себе позволить лишь важные личности: глава племени, отважные воины, шаманы и лекари. Считалось что различные рисунки на теле прибавляют человеку силу, крепость и отвагу, а так же даруют своему обладателю защиту. Раньше каждое тату-изображение несло в себе особую, сакральную трактовку. Особой популярностью пользовались изображения животных. Многие племена наносили на свое тело изображение тотемного животного, которым они поклонялись и чтили их. Люди верили что тотемное изображение на их теле оградит их от всех бед.

Сегодня тату так же несут в себе особые обозначения, но многие люди выбирают данную услугу просто для украшения. Помимо эстетической красоты, нательное изображение может перекрыть давнюю, надоевшую тату, скрыть разные дефекты тела (шрамы, рубцы, послеоперационные швы, растяжки, пигментные пятна и так далее). Многие люди набивают тату в память о важном событии в их жизни, к примеру, свадьба либо рождение ребенка.

Наибольшей популярностью данная услуга пользуется у молодого поколения, ведь это самый эффективный метод самовыражения. С помощью тату-изображения можно эффектно подчеркнуть свой стиль, свои жизненные ценности и приоритеты, показать свою индивидуальность.

Сфера художественной татуировки много лет пользуется широким спросом, и с каждым днем желающих осуществить тату становиться все больше. Экспериментируйте, не бойтесь открываться новым, ярким эмоциям. Познавайте много нового и увлекательного, проходя обучение тату в Украине у лучших мастеров - команды "VeAn".

ЗАПИШИТЕСЬ НА КУРСЫ ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС





Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы