Tatu - studio "VeAn"

city Kharkov, Chernyshevskaya street 93;

+38 099 068 60 80

from 11-00 to 19-00









Tatu - studio "VeAn"

city Kharkov, Chernyshevskaya street 93;

+38 099 068 60 80

from 11-00 to 19-00




 

TATTOO STUDIO IN KHARKIV

Many people want to stand out from the crowd. To do this, they use completely different methods - change their images and styles, use various cosmetic methods, even operations. The main goal is to become a bright and unique personality, attracting the attention of others. The most popular methods to attract the attention of others are tattoos, permanent makeup, piercing and a variety of body modifications. These ways help to realize your dream - to become an individual personality.

Tattooing will decorate any part of the body with absolutely any artistic image, creating or supplementing the owner's personal style. Piercing helps to modify the body. Permanent makeup allows looking perfect around the clock . If you are the one who needs the services listed above, and if you are looking for a really high quality and professional level, then we invite you to a tattoo studio "VeAn" in Kharkiv.

NEW STYLE IS THE BEGINNING OF THE NEW WAY

Over time, each person can feel tired of the ordinary days and wants to change anything in his life, to start from scratch, add colors, brightness, to become unique and interesting.

Kharkiv gives you this opportunity, you just need to visit the tattoo studio "VeAn", where you can make tattoo, permanent makeup, piercing and other body modifications. Qualifications and experience of our masters will not give rise to any doubts, and after viewing their portfolio, all your doubts will completely dispel, so you can easily trust our experts.

WHY THE TATTOO STUDIO "VEAN" IN KHARKIV?

Tattoo studio in Kharkiv provides the services of the best qualified masters in their field, and best conditions, where high quality and comfort are guaranteed. Most people who have visited our salon for the first time, come back again, becoming regular customers. If you decide to make a tattoo, you can choose an image from the portfolio provided in the studio, or create a unique sketch together with the master. Also, the master will give recommendations about the image and the best place for its application.

If you want to make a piercing or other body modification, our masters will be happy to help you and carry out the work at the highest level. Our specialists will make the best efforts so that the result of the work exceeds all your expectations. Each work of the master is impregnated with uniqueness and individuality, masters put their hearts in each work. Everything will be done with love and care.

Tattoo studio "VeAn" in Kharkiv provides a wide range of services. You can contact us on any question, if you want to modify the body - tattoo, piercing, permanent makeup. You can be sure in quality of work, as our masters graduated from medical institutions, so we guarantee safety and sterility.

If you would like to master the art of tattooing by yourself - welcome to Kharkiv, our masters will give you a lot of knowledge and experience. They will teach how to put the conceived, unique, high-quality works into life.

If you are ready for changes, alterations and a new life - in our tattoo studio, we will help you achieve the desired result with great pleasure. Kharkiv is a city of changes and opportunities, always ready to provide its services. If you are ready for a new alteration, the tattoo studio "VeAn" welcomes you.

Are you already our client? Please rate 

Коммерческие анг

Quality of work of the master: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Service and maintenance: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Location of the studio: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Conformity of prices: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent

100%

overall rating

Our services

Our services

Our masters

Anna Ryumshina

Anna Ryumshina

piercing master
Andrey Panchenko

Andrey Panchenko

tattoo master
Dmitry Rozum

Dmitry Rozum

tattoo master
Evgeny Shapovalov

Evgeny Shapovalov

tattoo master
Evgenia Sweet

Evgenia Sweet

tattoo master
Margarita Bondarchuk

Margarita Bondarchuk

tattoo master
Ruslan Samoilov

Ruslan Samoilov

tattoo master

Our masters

Anna Ryumshina

Anna Ryumshina

piercing master
Andrey Panchenko

Andrey Panchenko

tattoo master
Dmitry Rozum

Dmitry Rozum

tattoo master
Evgeny Shapovalov

Evgeny Shapovalov

tattoo master
Evgenia Sweet

Evgenia Sweet

tattoo master
Margarita Bondarchuk

Margarita Bondarchuk

tattoo master
Ruslan Samoilov

Ruslan Samoilov

tattoo master

Random work

Random work

Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы

› Share your impressions And get a gift

LEAVE FEEDBACK

Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. Харьков, улица Чернышевского 93;

т. +38 099 068 60 80

с 11-00 до 19-00









Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. харьков, улица чернышевского 93;

т. +38 099 068 60 80

с 11-00 до 19-00




 

Тату -салон в Харькове

Очень большое количество людей желает выделиться из серой толпы. Для этого используются совершенно разные способы - меняются образы, стили, применяются различные косметические методы, даже операции. В ход идет абсолютно все, дабы получить желаемое - стать яркой и уникальной личностью, притягивающей к себе внимание окружающих. Наиболее популярными методами привлечь к себе внимание окружающих являются: тату, татуаж, пирсинг и самые разные модификации тела. Именно они помогают воплотить в жизнь свою мечту - стать индивидуальным.

Тату позволит украсить любой участок тела, абсолютно любым художественным изображением, создающим или дополняющим стиль владельца. Пирсинг весьма успешно справляется с модификацией тела, не ограничиваясь природными элементами. Татуаж реализовывает вечный макияж, позволяя выглядеть всегда красиво и ухоженно. Если Вы именно тот, кому нужно оказать перечисленные выше услуги, на действительно качественном и профессиональном уровне, то мы приглашаем Вас в тату салон "VeAn" в городе Харьков.

НОВЫЙ СТИЛЬ – НАЧАЛО НОВОГО ПУТИ

Со временем у каждого человека наступает тот самый момент, когда он устает от обыденности дней и желает изменить что-либо в своей жизни, приступить к ней с чистого листа. Хочется добавить красок, яркости, стать более уникальнее и интереснее.

Харьков предоставляет Вам такую возможность, достаточно лишь посетить тату салон "VeAn", где Вы можете сделать татуировку, татуаж, пирсинг и другие модификации тела. Квалификация и опыт наших мастеров не заставит Вас усомниться в решении изменить себя, а просмотр их портфолио и вовсе развеет Ваши сомнения прочь и Вы с легкостью доверитесь нашим специалистам.

ПОЧЕМУ СТОИТ ПОСЕТИТЬ ИМЕННО ТАТУ САЛОН "VeAn" В ХАРЬКОВЕ?

Тату салон в Харькове предоставит работу лучших квалифицированных мастеров своего дела в данной сфере. Которые обслужат Вас в наилучших условиях, где качество и комфорт гарантированы на высоком уровне. Большинство людей, посетившие наш салон впервые, вновь возвращаются, становясь постоянными клиентами. Если Вы решили набить татуировку, можете выбрать изображение из предоставленного нами портфолио, либо вместе с мастером создать уникальный эскиз, который будет украшать лишь Ваше тело. Так же мастер даст свои рекомендации по поводу изображения и места его нанесения.

Если же Вы хотите сделать пирсинг или другую модификацию тела, мастера с удовольствием проконсультируют Вас и выполнят работу на высшем уровне. Наши специалисты внесут максимум стараний дабы результат работы превзошел все Ваши ожидания. Каждая работа мастера пропитана уникальностью и неповторимостью, в каждую работу вложена душа. Все делается с любовью и качеством.

Тату салон "VeAn" в Харькове предоставляет большой спектр услуг. Вы можете обратиться к нам с любым пожеланием модификации тела - татуировка, пирсинг, татуаж, и быть уверенными, ведь у нас работают мастера, которые окончили медицинские учреждения, поэтому безопасность и стерильность гарантирована.
Если есть желание самому овладеть искусством татуировки - добро пожаловать в Харьков, наши мастера дадут Вам много знаний и опыта. Научат воплощать в жизнь задуманные, уникальные, качественные работы.

Если Вы решились, готовы к переменам, перевоплощениям и новой жизни - тату салон с радостью поможет вам добиться желаемого результата. Харьков - город перемен и возможностей, всегда готов предоставить свои услуги. Если вы готовы к новому перевоплощению - тату салон "VeAn" ждет Вас.

Наши услуги

Наши услуги

Наши мастера

Анна Рюмшина

Анна Рюмшина

пирсинг мастер
Артем Иванов

Артем Иванов

тату мастер
Дмитрий Розум

Дмитрий Розум

тату мастер
Евгений Ольховский

Евгений Ольховский

тату мастер
Евгений Шаповалов

Евгений Шаповалов

тату мастер

Наши мастера

Анна Рюмшина

Анна Рюмшина

пирсинг мастер
Артем Иванов

Артем Иванов

тату мастер
Дмитрий Розум

Дмитрий Розум

тату мастер
Евгений Ольховский

Евгений Ольховский

тату мастер
Евгений Шаповалов

Евгений Шаповалов

тату мастер

Случайные работы

Случайные работы

Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы

› Поделитесь Вашими впечатлениями И получите подарок

ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ