fbpx


Tatu - studio "VeAn"

city Kharkov, Chernyshevskaya street 93;

+38 099 068 60 80

from 11-00 to 19-00









Tatu - studio "VeAn"

city Kharkov, Chernyshevskaya street 93;

+38 099 068 60 80

from 11-00 to 19-00




 

PERMANENT MAKEUP IN KHARKIV

How much time do you take spend on putting on makeup? How much time do you spend on making your face look perfect, instead of sleeping? How nervous do you feel when makeup is not as perfect as you want? How much money do you spend on cosmetics, which are not long-lasting and have limited shelf life? Did you ever think of this? So why not simplify your life and not take advantage of the wonderful service such as permanent makeup? This procedure will save you time and money, and will give you the opportunity to always look great, without making special efforts.

COSMETIC TATTOOING

Do not confuse the concept of tattooing with permanent makeup or cosmetic tattooing, as these are completely different types of services. Cosmetic tattooing (permanent makeup) has become a breakthrough in modern cosmetology. This procedure is in great demand among women of any age, and it is not surprising, because every woman wants to look wonderful, without spending a lot of time.

People have been decorating the skin of the body with all kinds of drawings and patterns appeared since ancient times. Permanent makeup is also not a new invention, but still meets a ready market. Modern technologies have reached a high level, giving a great opportunity for women to look fresh and stunning around the clock, while expending a minimum of effort.

The tattoo studio "VeAn" in the city of Kharkiv offers you the services of premium level. Forget about the long process of morning makeup, just visit our studio, and our experts will select the perfect image for you. In Kharkiv, the service of permanent makeup has long been popular, because this is an excellent opportunity for women to make their lives much easier. The procedure is a small micro operation, during which tattoo colorants are injected under skin layers. Special safe colorants are used that allows you to wear makeup for a long time. Inks used for permanent makeup are almost similar to tattoo inks. The only difference is in the mineral base.

In modern world, every woman appreciates every minute, and it is always important to have a cared-for look. Our studio gives you a wonderful opportunity to always look perfect, saving a huge amount of precious time. Our staff will answer any of your questions, if necessary, give a piece of advice and highlight your natural beauty with wonderful makeup. You should not worry about safety. Qualified specialists of our tattoo studio know their stuff and act responsibly. Many our masters have graduated from medical universities. You will definitely be satisfied with the quality of work.

MANUAL AND HARDWARE METHODS

We practice both manual and hardware methods. Our experts offer free consultations, they are always ready to consult you on the most suitable method of applying a permanent makeup. We guarantee the best quality. Your makeup will look natural, and nobody guesses that your natural lips are not so plumpy. If you are afraid of pain, in the tattoo studio "VeAn" in Kharkiv, we can apply safe and effective painkillers. We do our best to ensure comfort and safety for our customers.

Do you want to change your image, to become even more attractive without wasting time and money? Welcome to the tattoo studio "VeAn" in Kharkiv! Your life will change for the better, bringing you many positive moments. Any doubts? Contact our specialists, they will ask any questions. We guarantee that you will be satisfied with the result of the work. Our team of makeup artists work with love and care to make people beautiful.

Are you already our client? Please rate 

Коммерческие анг

Quality of work of the master: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Service and maintenance: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Location of the studio: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Conformity of prices: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent

100%

overall rating

Our services

Our services

ВИДЕО - ОТВЕТЫ НА ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Our masters

Anna Ryumshina

Anna Ryumshina

piercing master

LEARN MORE

Andrey Panchenko

Andrey Panchenko

tattoo master

LEARN MORE

Evgenia Sweet

Evgenia Sweet

tattoo master

LEARN MORE

Ruslan Samoilov

Ruslan Samoilov

tattoo master

LEARN MORE

Our masters

Anna Ryumshina

Anna Ryumshina

piercing master
Andrey Panchenko

Andrey Panchenko

tattoo master
Evgenia Sweet

Evgenia Sweet

tattoo master
Ruslan Samoilov

Ruslan Samoilov

tattoo master

All types of tatuazh

All types of tatuazh

Useful sections

Useful sections

› Share your impressions And get a gift

LEAVE FEEDBACK



vean© | САЙТ СОЗДАН В ВЕБ-СТУДИИ "WEBCREATE"

Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. Харьков, улица Чернышевская 93;

т. +38 099 068 60 80

с 11-00 до 19-00









Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. харьков, улица чернышевская 93;

т. +38 099 068 60 80

с 11-00 до 19-00




 

Татуаж в Харькове

Как часто Вы задумываетесь над тем, сколько времени у Вас отнимает макияж? Сколько Вы ограничиваете себя во сне, просыпаясь утром пораньше, чтобы навести красоту и отправиться на работу, учебу? Сколько Ваших нервов уходит на неровные стрелки? Сколько денег вы тратите на косметику, которая может закончиться в самый не подходящий момент? Задумались? Так почему же не упростить себе жизнь и не воспользоваться замечательной услугой - татуаж? Данная процедура значительно сэкономит Вам время и финансы, подарит возможность всегда выглядеть великолепно, не прилагая к этому особых усилий.

ТАТУАЖ "ПЕРМАНЕНТНЫЙ МАКИЯЖ"

Не стоит путать понятие татуаж с татуировкой, это совершенно разные категории услуг. Татуаж (перманентный макияж), стал просто прорывом в современной косметологии. Эта процедура пользуется большим спросом со стороны прекрасного пола, и это совершенно не удивительно, ведь каждая женщина мечтает быть всегда на высоте, не тратя при этом огромного количества времени.

Культура украшать поверхность своего тела всевозможными рисунками, узорами, появилась еще с давних времен. Перманентный макияж так же давно не новинка, но продолжает пользоваться широким спросом. Современные технологии дошли до высокого уровня, подарив великолепную возможность представительницам прекрасного пола выглядеть всегда свежо и сногсшибательно, применяя при этом минимум стараний.

Тату салон "VeAn" в городе Харьков, предлагает Вам свои услуги. Что бы больше не заморачиваться над длительным процессом макияжа с утра, посетите наше заведение, в котором мастера подберут для Вас идеальный образ. Татуаж в Харькове давно пользуется популярностью, ведь это превосходная возможность для женщин сделать свою жизнь гораздо проще. Процедура являет собой небольшую микро операцию, в ходе которой под кожу вводиться пигмент - краска, позволяющая длительное время носить макияж. В перманентном макияже используются пигменты, практически, как и в сфере тату, разница между материалами в минеральной основе.

Сегодня любой женщине важна каждая минутка дня и всегда важно выглядеть ухоженно. Наш салон предоставляет Вам замечательную возможность всегда выглядеть безупречно, экономив при этом колоссальное количество драгоценного времени. Наш персонал проконсультирует Вас по любому вопросу, даст совет и выполнит работу на высшем уровне. За безопасность переживать так же не стоит, в нашем тату салоне работают квалифицированные мастера, которые знают свое дело, и подходят к нему с большой ответственностью. Многие сотрудники закончили специальные учреждения. Вы останетесь довольны качеством работы.

АППАРАТ ИЛИ РУЧНАЯ РАБОТА

Татуаж выполняется как ручной работой, так и аппаратом. Посетив наше заведение, мастер подскажет какая услуга подходит именно Вам. Работа будет выполнена очень качественно, аккуратно, так, что макияж будет смотреться как натуральный. Не стоит переживать о болезненности операции татуажа, Харьковский тату салон "VeAn" имеет в своем арсенале множество обезболивающих препаратов. Мы готовы предоставить все для Вашего комфорта и здоровья.

Хотите изменить образ, стать еще привлекательнее и совершенно не думать что Вы куда-либо опаздываете? Посетите тату салон в Харькове, и Ваша жизнь измениться в лучшую сторону, принося вам много положительных моментов. Есть беспокойства? Обращайтесь к нашим специалистам, они помогут Вам в любой проблеме. Наш персонал позаботится, что бы Вы смогли достичь необходимого результата. Ведь в каждую работу мастер вкладывает свою душу, делая все качественно и с любовью.

Вы уже наш клиент? Поставьте пожалуйста оценки 

Коммерческие

Качество работы мастера: 100% - 15 голосов
Отлично
Сервис и обслуживание: 100% - 10 голосов
Отлично
Расположение студии: 100% - 9 голосов
Отлично
Соответствие цен: 80% - 12 голосов
Хорошо

95%

общий рейтинг

Наши услуги

Наши услуги

Наши мастера

Анна Рюмшина

Анна Рюмшина

пирсинг мастер
Андрей Панченко

Андрей Панченко

тату мастер
Дмитрий Розум

Дмитрий Розум

тату мастер
Евгений Шаповалов

Евгений Шаповалов

тату мастер
Евгения Свит

Евгения Свит

тату мастер
Руслан Самойлов

Руслан Самойлов

тату мастер

Наши мастера

Анна Рюмшина

Анна Рюмшина

пирсинг мастер
Андрей Панченко

Андрей Панченко

тату мастер
Дмитрий Розум

Дмитрий Розум

тату мастер
Евгений Шаповалов

Евгений Шаповалов

тату мастер
Евгения Свит

Евгения Свит

тату мастер
Руслан Самойлов

Руслан Самойлов

тату мастер

Все виды татуажа

Все виды татуажа

Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы

› ПОДЕЛИТЕСЬ ВАШИМИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯМИ И ПОЛУЧИТЕ ПОДАРОК

ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ