fbpx


Tatu - studio "VeAn"

city Kharkov, Chernyshevskaya street 93;

+38 099 068 60 80

from 11-00 to 19-00









Tatu - studio "VeAn"

city Kharkov, Chernyshevskaya street 93;

+38 099 068 60 80

from 11-00 to 19-00




 

PIERCING TRAINING IN KHARKIV

Piercing is a very popular body modification service. Who and when came up with this idea is not known, since the procedure of piercing had already been practiced for a very long time. Piercing was a common practice among ancient tribes, it was used to determine the affiliation of a person with the tribe.

Ear piercing is a very common service since ancient times. Mothers bring their little daughters to piercing studios, as it is considered that young skin heals faster. However, fashion does not stand still, and now, in the field of body modification there are many new styles and directions. Piercing is a form of self-expression, a way to show the uniqueness and individuality.

Walking along the streets of Kharkiv, you will surely note that most people have piercings on different parts of their bodies. Especially young people like to experiment with their appearance. There are a lot of people who want to get a piercing, and there are many piercing artists, but it is often a problem to find a really good, experienced, and qualified specialist. You can become such a specialist! You can gain knowledge and experience in this field, become a high qualified master, have a convenient work schedule and a good salary at the same time. The tattoo studio "VeAn" in Kharkiv city provides an opportunity to master piercing art. Our team of professionals will reveal all the subtleties of work, will give you tremendous knowledge, they will teach you what to do and how to do it. You should not doubt, because our employees have medical education, high qualifications and experience.

TYPES AND DIRECTIONS OF PIERCING

As you know, ear piercing is not the only piercing service. In our tattoo studio, you will master the following techniques: piercing of ears, eyebrows, nose, tongue, navel, lips, intimate piercing and modification of various body parts. Punctures of ears is not new and is in demand among both girls and boys. Navel piercing is the most popular service among young girls and brave women. Tongue piercing is for both the weaker and the sterner sex. Nose piercing is in great demand among women, as men prefer some novelties in the field of piercing. Lip piercing is more widespread among adolescents, who are trying to show their uniqueness. Nipple piercing, although it is not usually new, but it looks very beautiful. This direction is inherent in both female and male sex. Intimate piercing is not a common service, and not everyone understands it. This service is for people who love experiments. The list of piercing types mentioned above is not full. There are a variety of different piercings, starting from brain piercing and ending with the piercing of finger tips.

TRAINING COURSE IN THE STUDIO "VEAN"

The specialists of our tattoo studio will reveal the following issues:

  • Arrangement of the workplace, the basic requirements.
  • The necessary tools and materials.
  • Painkillers and cicatrizing remedies for treating the punctured skin area.
  • How to use anesthetics properly.
  • Rules for removing earrings.
  • Classification of earrings and needles.
  • Care of the punctured skin area.

All theoretical knowledge will certainly be reinforced during practical exercises, under the guidance of a specialist. The course implies an individual format of training, under the supervision of a specialist, who will always tell you how to correct mistakes and avoid them. At the end of the training course you will be awarded a certificate that will give you the opportunity to get a job with the tattoo studio "VeAn" in the city of Kharkiv and become a part of an excellent team.

Do you want to discover something new, prove yourself in different directions? The tattoo studio "VeAn" in Kharkiv kindly invites you to start a life full of interesting knowledge and skills, to discover new opportunities and interests.

Are you already our client? Please rate 

Коммерческие анг

Quality of work of the master: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Service and maintenance: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Location of the studio: 100% - 6 votes
Excellent
Conformity of prices: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent

100%

overall rating

Our services

Our services

ВИДЕО - ОТВЕТЫ НА ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Our masters

Anna Ryumshina

Anna Ryumshina

piercing master

LEARN MORE

Andrey Panchenko

Andrey Panchenko

tattoo master

LEARN MORE

Evgenia Sweet

Evgenia Sweet

tattoo master

LEARN MORE

Ruslan Samoilov

Ruslan Samoilov

tattoo master

LEARN MORE

Our masters

Anna Ryumshina

Anna Ryumshina

piercing master
Andrey Panchenko

Andrey Panchenko

tattoo master
Evgenia Sweet

Evgenia Sweet

tattoo master
Ruslan Samoilov

Ruslan Samoilov

tattoo master

All types of piercing

All types of piercing

Useful sections

Useful sections

› Share your impressions And get a gift

LEAVE FEEDBACK



vean© | САЙТ СОЗДАН В ВЕБ-СТУДИИ "WEBCREATE"

Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. Харьков, улица Чернышевская 93;

т. +38 099 068 60 80

с 11-00 до 19-00









Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. харьков, улица чернышевская 93;

т. +38 099 068 60 80

с 11-00 до 19-00




 

Обучение пирсингу в Харькове

Пирсинг - весьма популярная услуга по изменению внешнего вида. Кто и когда придумал это название нам не известно, так как прокалыванием тела уже занимались очень давно, распространенный пирсинг всегда был и является у племен, с его помощью можно определить род племени.

Весьма распространенной услугой в данной сфере еще с давних времен есть прокол ушей. Мамы стараются проколоть ушки девочкам с самого детства, некоторые предоставляют ребенку возможность самому решить когда это произойдет. Но мода не стоит на месте, в сфере пирсинга появилось много нового, ведь он является украшением своего тела, формой самовыражения, уникальности, показать обществу свою индивидуальность.

Прогуливаясь по улицам Харькова, Вы наверняка обратите внимание, что большинство людей имеют на различных участках своего тела пирсинг. Особенно среди молодежи встречаются личности, которые любят экспериментировать со своим внешним видом. Желающих сделать пирсинг много, пирсингистов так же большое количество, но попасть к действительно хорошему, опытному, квалифицированному специалисту достаточно сложно. Им можете стать Вы, обрести знание и опыт в данной сфере, стать мастером высокой квалификации, иметь удобный график и при этом хорошо зарабатывать. Тату салон "VeAn" города Харьков предоставляет возможность обучится этой профессии. Наша команда мастеров посвятит Вас во все тонкости работы, даст колоссальные знания, научит что и как правильно делать. В полученных знаниях не стоит сомневаться, ведь в нашем заведении сотрудники имеют медицинское образование, высокую квалификацию и опыт.

ВИДЫ И НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ПИРСИНГА

Как Вы знаете, прокол ушей - не единственная услуга в сфере пирсинга. В нашей тату студии Вас обучат следующим услугам: прокол ушей, брови, носа, языка, пупка, губ, интимный пирсинг и модификация самых различных частей тела. Прокол ушек совсем не новинка и пользуется спросом как у девушек, так и парней. Пупок - наиболее популярная услуга среди молодых девушек и смелых женщин. Язык прокалывают и слабый и сильный пол. Пирсинг носа пользуется огромным спросом среди особей прекрасного пола, парни больше предпочитают новинки в сфере пирсинга. Прокол губ больше свойствен подросткам, в основном стремясь показать себя. Пирсинг на сосках, хоть это и не обычно и ново, но смотрится очень красиво. Данное направление присуще как женскому, так и мужскому полу. Интимный пирсинг не каждый решится сделать, да и не каждому он понятен. На такой поступок решится человек любящий эксперименты. Выше перечисленные виды - далеко не все что относится к сфере пирсинга. Прокалываются самые разнообразные участки тела, начиная от головы и заканчивая кончиками пальцев.

КУРС ОБУЧЕНИЯ В СТУДИИ "VeAn"

Для работы в тату студии, наши специалисты обучат Вас следующему:

  1. Оформление рабочего места, основные требования.
  2. Необходимый инструмент и материалы, предназначены для пирсинга.
  3. Болеутоляющие и заживляющие средства для проколотого участка тела.
  4. Правильное обезболивание места прокола.
  5. Правила удаления сережек.
  6. Классификация серьг и игл.
  7. Уход за проколотым участком тела.


Теория обязательно будет закрепляться практикой, под руководством специалиста. Весь дальнейший период обучения происходит в индивидуальном формате, под наблюдением специалиста, который всегда подскажет как исправить допущенную ошибку и избежать дальнейшего повторения. В конце обучения Вам выдадут сертификат, который подарит возможность трудоустроится в тату салоне "VeAn" города Харьков и стать частью прекрасного коллектива.

Хотите открыть для себя нечто новое, попробовать себя в различных направлениях? Тату студия "VeAn" в городе Харьков любезно приглашает Вас начать жизнь полную интересных знаний и умений, открыть в себе новые возможности и интересы.

Вы уже наш клиент? Поставьте пожалуйста оценки 

Коммерческие

Качество работы мастера: 100% - 5 голосов
Отлично
Сервис и обслуживание: 100% - 6 голосов
Отлично
Расположение студии: 100% - 6 голосов
Отлично
Соответствие цен: 100% - 6 голосов
Отлично

100%

общий рейтинг

Наши услуги

Наши услуги

Наши мастера

Анна Рюмшина

Анна Рюмшина

пирсинг мастер
Андрей Панченко

Андрей Панченко

тату мастер
Дмитрий Розум

Дмитрий Розум

тату мастер
Евгений Шаповалов

Евгений Шаповалов

тату мастер
Евгения Свит

Евгения Свит

тату мастер
Руслан Самойлов

Руслан Самойлов

тату мастер

Наши мастера

Анна Рюмшина

Анна Рюмшина

пирсинг мастер
Андрей Панченко

Андрей Панченко

тату мастер
Дмитрий Розум

Дмитрий Розум

тату мастер
Евгений Шаповалов

Евгений Шаповалов

тату мастер
Евгения Свит

Евгения Свит

тату мастер
Руслан Самойлов

Руслан Самойлов

тату мастер

Все виды пирсинга

Все виды пирсинга

Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы