fbpx


Tatu - studio "VeAn"

city Kherson, Nebesnoy Sotni street 5;

+38 099 631 41 73

from 11-00 to 19-00










Tatu - studio "vean"

city Kherson, Nebesnoy Sotni street 5;

+38 099 631 41 73

from 11-00 to 19-00



 

 

TATTOO STUDIO IN KHERSON

Services of tattooing, permanent makeup, piercing and other body modifications have long been known all over the world. These services are good options for people who want to be unique, to stand out and attract the attention of others. With the help of tattooing, you can decorate the body with a variety of patterns of different styles and colors. There are many styles and techniques of tattooing, and everyone can choose what he likes. Body modification is very attractive way of self-expression. Nowadays, any part of the body can be punctured and decorated with any earrings, all depends on the request of the customer.

Cosmetic tattooing is an excellent service for women, as this procedure saves a lot of time and money. If you are interested, welcome to the tattoo studio 'VeAn' in Kherson. Our masters will serve you at the highest level.

ADVANTAGES OF THE STUDIO 'VEAN'

Our tattoo studio offers you the following services:

  • artistic tattooing;
  • permanent makeup;
  • body modifications;
  • laser tattoo removal;
  • permanent makeup removal;
  • tattoo training courses;
  • permanent makeup training courses;
  • body modification training courses;

In addition, we put up for sale tattoo consumables, materials and preparations.

Our tattoo artists are highly qualified specialists with considerable experience of working in this field in our country and abroad. All masters regularly attend special courses, seminars and other advanced training courses to improve their skills. They responsibly approach their work, observe all the necessary sanitary and safety standards, many have a medical education. Our masters will provide you with detailed advice on any of the above services, we guarantee an individual approach to each customer. We have a procedure room with all the necessary equipment, tools, materials and preparations. The procedure room meets all sanitation and safety regulations. Only top quality materials and preparations are used, as well as the latest equipment, which is constantly tested and updated. All reusable equipment and disposable materials and instruments are sterilized before and after each procedure. Some procedures may be accompanied by painful sensations, so, in order to ensure more comfortable conditions for our customers, we use special anesthetic agents to eliminate pain.

PRINCIPLE OF TRAINING

Training courses on tattooing, permanent makeup and body modification are conducted in accordance with a specially designed academic program. The courses include a theoretical part and a practical part that allows students to explore the art of making tattoos and improve the acquired skills. An individual approach will allow to fully realize the potential of each student. At the end of the course, students pass the exams and receive certificates, confirming their qualifications. Our studio guarantees the best quality, maximum efficiency, safety and painlessness of procedure, as well as wonderful results. The specialists of our studio love their job, care about customers and use all their creative potential. Their works look very interesting, beautiful and impressive on the skin of customers of any age and gender. If you want to get a tattoo, permanent makeup or other body modification, either you want to remove tattoos or master the skill of tattooing, the specialists of the tattoo studio 'VeAn' in Kherson are always ready to help you.

Are you already our client? Please rate 

Коммерческие анг

Quality of work of the master: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Service and maintenance: 100% - 6 votes
Excellent
Location of the studio: 83.33% - 6 votes
Excellent
Conformity of prices: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent

95%

overall rating

ВИДЕО - ОТВЕТЫ НА ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Our masters

Repetskaya Yulya

Repetskaya Yulya

tattoo and piercing master
Anton Weber

Anton Weber

tattoo master
Anastasia Taralenko

Anastasia Taralenko

tattoo master
Ksenia Verbova

Ksenia Verbova

tattoo master
Danil Weber

Danil Weber

tattoo master

Our masters

Repetskaya Yulya

Repetskaya Yulya

tattoo and piercing master
Anton Weber

Anton Weber

tattoo master
Anastasia Taralenko

Anastasia Taralenko

tattoo master
Ksenia Verbova

Ksenia Verbova

tattoo master
Danil Weber

Danil Weber

tattoo master

Random work

Random work

Attention! We have two tattoo studios in Kherson

Attention! We have two tattoo studios in Kherson

Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы

› Share your impressions And get a gift

LEAVE FEEDBACK

Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. Херсон, ул. Небесной сотни 5;

т. +38 099 631 41 73

с 10-00 до 18-00










Тату - студия "vean"

г. Херсон, ул. Небесной сотни 5;

т. +38 099 631 41 73

с 10-00 до 18-00



 

 

Тату - студия в Херсоне

Такие услуги как татуировка, перманентный макияж, модификация тела в виде пирсинга, и прочие изменения своего тела всем давно известны. Данные услуги самый лучший вариант стать уникальной личностью, выделить себя из окружающих людей, привлекать внимание прохожих. С помощью татуировки можно украсить тело самыми различными узорами в самых разных стилях и цветовых гаммах. В данной услуге есть большое количество самых разных стилей и техник исполнения, каждый может подобрать то, что ему будет по душе. Модификация тела так же вызывает заинтересованные взгляды окружающих, сегодня прокол тела может осуществляться самой разной сложности, все по желанию клиента.

Перманентный макияж всегда был и есть отличной услугой для прекрасного пола, данная услуга экономит женщинам много нервов, денег и времени. Если Вас заинтересовали выше перечисленные услуги - добро пожаловать в тату студию "VeAn" города Херсон, наши мастера выполнят любую из услуг на высшем уровне.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ТАТУ СТУДИИ "VeAn"

Наша тату студия предлагает Вам следующие услуги:

  •  художественная татуировка;
  • перманентный макияж;
  • модификация тела;
  • удаление татуировки с помощью лазера; -
  • удаление перманентного макияжа;
  • обучающие курсы татуировки;
  • обучающие курсы перманентному макияжу;
  • обучающие курсы модификации тела;

Так же в нашей студии Вы сможете приобрести тату расходники, материалы и препараты. Наш персонал состоит из высококвалифицированных специалистов, каждый из них имеет немалый опыт в работе, приобретенный В и За пределами страны. Все мастера на постоянной основе посещают специальные курсы, семинары и прочие мероприятия для повышения своей квалификации. К своей работе подходят с полной ответственностью, соблюдают все необходимые нормы, многие имеют медицинское образование. Каждый мастер предоставит Вам подробную консультацию по поводу любой из вышеперечисленных услуг, к каждому клиенту подбирается индивидуальный подход. Для каждой из услуг отведен кабинет, в котором находится все необходимое оборудование, инструмент, материалы и препараты. Кабинет отвечает всем нормам санитарии и безопасности. Для работы используется исключительно качественные материалы и препараты, а так же новейшее оборудование, которое на постоянной основе проходит проверку и обновление. Все многоразовое оборудование и одноразовые материалы и инструмент поддаются стерилизации, до и после каждого клиента. Некоторые из услуг могут сопровождаться болевыми ощущениями, дабы предоставить для Вас более комфортабельные условия, в нашем арсенале имеются специальные препараты, устраняющие боль.

ПРИНЦИП ОБУЧЕНИЯ

Обучающие курсы татуировки, перманентному макияжу и модификации тела проходят по специально составленной программе, которая отвечает академическому уровню. Данные курсы включают в себя теоретическую часть и практику, что позволит ученикам лучше закреплять и осваивать приобретенные знания. К каждому ученику подбирается особый подход, дабы в полной мере раскрыть его потенциал. В конце обучения ученики проходят соответствующие экзамены и получают сертификаты, что подтверждают их квалификацию. Наша студия гарантирует качественную работу, максимальную эффективность процедур, безопасный и безболезненный процесс и непревзойденный результат работы. Специалисты нашей студии любят свою работу, влаживают весь свой творческий потенциал и частичку души. Их работы смотрятся очень интересно, красиво и эффектно на клиентах самой разной возрастной категории. Если Вы хотите сделать себе татуировку, перманентный макияж, модификацию тела. Или нуждаетесь в услугах удаления или обучения вышеперечисленных услуг - тату студия "VeAn" в Херсоне всегда готова Вам помочь.

Наши услуги

Наши услуги

Наши мастера

Антон Вебер

Антон Вебер

тату мастер
Репецкая Юля

Репецкая Юля

татуаж и пирсинг мастер
Михаил Мироненко

Михаил Мироненко

тату мастер

Наши мастера

Репецкая Юля

Репецкая Юля

татуаж и пирсинг мастер
Михаил Мироненко

Михаил Мироненко

тату мастер
Антон Вебер

Антон Вебер

тату мастер

Случайные работы

Случайные работы

Внимание! У нас в Херсоне есть две тату - студии

Внимание! У нас в Херсоне есть две тату - студии

Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы

› Поделитесь Вашими впечатлениями И получите подарок

ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ