fbpx


Tattoo studio "VeAn"

city Lutsk, Lesya Ukrainka Street 65;

+38 096 69 80 918

from 11-00 to 19-00


 Facebook 








Tattoo studio "VeAn"

city Lutsk, Lesya Ukrainka Street 65;

+38 096 69 80 918

from 11-00 to 19-00


  Facebook



 

PIERCING TRAINING IN LUTSK

Piercing is a very popular option of body modification. Many of the types of this modification look very impressive, beautiful, unusual and original, complementing the style of a person, or adding a highlight to his image. There are also types of body modification that look strange, and sometimes even shock people around, for example, brain piercing or head skull piercing. As it is known, tastes differ, and someone likes such transformation, someone finds no sense. There is an incredible number of piercing types that implies punctures of various parts of the body. Every person can choose the option, which will emphasize his personal style and individuality.

Piercing services are in great demand, so people decorate their bodies with piercings regardless of gender or age. Due to such popularity of the service, it is not surprising that many people want to master the skill of piercing. If you are also a fan of piercing, and want to master this skill, then the tattoo studio “VeAn” invites you to the piercing training in Lutsk.

TRAINING FROM VEAN

Piercing training in the studio “VeAn” in Lutsk is oriented to studying all types of piercing, including intimate. Training is based on a specially designed unique program, which includes competently compiled theoretical and practical classes. The program corresponds to the academic course of study. Highly qualified specialists with considerable experience will teach you how to perform piercing of any part of the body at a very high level. They will share with you all the nuances of the puncture technique, so that you will be able to prevent making common mistakes in the future and perform the work quickly and qualitative.

If you are going to become a piercing artist, the ability to communicate with the client is a very important issue. A good master should be able to get on track with the client as quickly as possible, to understand what the client wants, and help him. Indeed, the master should be able to competently convince the client, if necessary, and articulate recommendations correctly. In addition, the master should also be able to answer all the questions of the client accurately and competently. Psychology is an important aspect in this profession. Clients are different, you need to find a special approach to each one, as well as be able to resolve any conflict situations peacefully. With the studio “VeAn”, you will study all the subtleties of psychology.

IMPORTANT SKILL LEVEL CRITERIA 

In addition to the quality of work, the health of the client also plays a very important role. It is essential to know how to use all the necessary sterilizing substances and disinfectants, to know their classification and application rules. In order to ensure safety of the client's health, it is important to follow the following rules:

  • procedure rooms should be clean and disinfected;

  • entrance to procedure rooms should be allowed exclusively in shoe covers;

  • all working equipment, as well as tools, should be thoroughly sterilized;

  • the master must perform any procedures in disposable gloves;

  • disposable tools should be unsealed and disinfected at the presence of the client;

  • the master must strictly adhere to the sanitary and hygiene rules during the working process.

The profession of a piercing artist is very popular, but only those masters who perform the work qualitatively and safely are in great demand. The master should love his job and respect each client, and then the client base will grow daily. We offer the opportunity to become a qualified piercing specialist and master the skill of body modification in the tattoo studio “VeAn” of Lutsk.

Are you already our client? Please rate 

Коммерческие анг

Quality of work of the master: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Service and maintenance: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Location of the studio: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Conformity of prices: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent

100%

overall rating

Our services

Our services

ВИДЕО - ОТВЕТЫ НА ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Our masters

Julija Kushnir

Julija Kushnir

tattoo master
Zarechenskaja Katerina

Zarechenskaja Katerina

tattoo master
Yana Kasyanchuk

Yana Kasyanchuk

piercing master
Alina Lentz

Alina Lentz

tattoo master
Artem Kubik

Artem Kubik

tattoo master
Andrey Domansky

Andrey Domansky

tattoo master

Our masters

Julija Kushnir

Julija Kushnir

tattoo master
Zarechenskaja Katerina

Zarechenskaja Katerina

tattoo master
Yana Kasyanchuk

Yana Kasyanchuk

piercing master
Alina Lentz

Alina Lentz

tattoo master
Artem Kubik

Artem Kubik

tattoo master
Andrey Domansky

Andrey Domansky

tattoo master

All types of piercing

All types of piercing

Useful sections

Useful sections

› Share your impressions And get a gift

GIVE FEEDBACK

Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. Луцк, Улица Леси Украинки 65;

т. +38 096 69 80 918

с 11-00 до 19-00









Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. Луцк, улица Леси Украинки 65;

т. +38 096 69 80 918

с 11-00 до 19-00


 



 

ОБУЧЕНИЕ ПИРСИНГУ В ЛУЦКЕ

Пирсинг очень популярная услуга модификации тела. Многие из видов данной услуги выглядят очень эффектно, красиво, необычно и оригинально, дополняя стиль человека, либо добавляя в его образ изюминку. Есть так же есть виды бодимодификации которые выглядят странно, а иногда даже шокируют окружающих людей, к примеру как брейн-пирсинг - пирсинг черепа головы. Как известно "на вкус и на цвет - товарищей нет", кому-то нравиться такая трансформация, кто-то не понимает смысла. Сфера пирсинга наполнена невероятным количеством проколов самых разных частей тела, каждый человек может выбрать тот вариант пирсинга, который подчеркнет его стиль и индивидуальность.

Услуги пирсинга пользуются широчайшим спросом, подобным образом свои тела украшают как мужчины, так и женщины, возрастная категория которых совершенно разная. Исходя из такой популярности услуги, не удивительно что многие желают освоить мастерство пирсинга. Если Вы так же являетесь поклонником сферы пирсинга, и желаете освоить данное мастерство - тату-салон "VeAn" приглашает Вас на обучение пирсингу в Луцке.

ОБУЧЕНИЕ ОТ VEAN

Обучение пирсингу в Луцке от "VeAn" - это обучение всем видам пирсинга, включая интимный. Обучение проходит по специально составленной уникальной программе, которая включает в себя грамотно составленные занятия теории и практики. Программа соответствует академическому курсу обучения. Высококвалифицированные специалисты с немалым опытом работы обучат Вас качественному выполнению пирсинга любой части тела. Поделятся с Вами всеми нюансами техник прокола, дабы в дальнейшем Вы не совершали распространенных ошибок и выполняли работу быстро и качественно.

В профессии мастера по пирсингу очень важную роль играет умение общаться с клиентом. Хороший мастер должен уметь максимально быстро настроить с клиентом общее понимание, понять что конкретно желает клиент, при необходимости грамотно внести коррективы. Так же, мастер должен уметь грамотно переубеждать клиента, если в этом есть необходимость, предоставлять правильно сформулированные рекомендации. Помимо этого, мастер так же должен уметь четко и грамотно отвечать на все интересующие клиента вопросы. Психология - важный аспект в данной профессии. Клиенты бывают разные, к каждому необходимо находить особый подход, а так же уметь мирным путем решать возникшие конфликтные ситуации. В салоне "VeAn" Вас обучат всем тонкостям психологии.

ВАЖНЫЕ КРИТЕРИИ ПРОФЕССИИ

Помимо качества работы, здоровье клиента так же играет очень весомую роль. Важно знать все необходимые для работы стерилизующие вещества, знать их классификацию и применение. Для того, чтобы здоровью клиента ничего не угрожало важно выполнять следующие пункты:

  • рабочий кабинет должен быть стерильно чистым;
  • вход в кабинет должен осуществляться в бахилах;
  • все рабочее оборудование, а так же инструменты, должны быть тщательно продезинфицированными;
  • мастер должен выполнять процедуру в перчатках;
  • инструменты одноразового использования распечатываются и стерилизуются при клиенте;
  • мастер должен строго придерживаться правил санитарии и гигиены в ходе рабочего процесса.

Профессия мастера по пирсингу очень популярна, но широким спросом пользуются только те мастера, которые выполняют работу качественно и безопасно для здоровья клиента. Мастер должен любить свою работу и с уважением относиться к каждому клиенту, тогда его клиентская база будет расти с каждым днем. Становитесь квалифицированным специалистом в сфере пирсинга, обучайтесь мастерству модификации тела в тату-салоне "VeAn" города Луцк.

Вы уже наш клиент? Поставьте пожалуйста оценки 

Коммерческие

Качество работы мастера: 100% - 6 голосов
Отлично
Сервис и обслуживание: 100% - 5 голосов
Отлично
Расположение студии: 100% - 5 голосов
Отлично
Соответствие цен: 100% - 5 голосов
Отлично

100%

общий рейтинг

Наши услуги

Наши услуги

Наши мастера

Алина Лэнц

Алина Лэнц

тату мастер
Андрей Доманский

Андрей Доманский

тату мастер
Артем Кубик

Артем Кубик

мастер тату|татуажа
Максим Семик

Максим Семик

тату мастер
Яна Касянчук

Яна Касянчук

пирсинг мастер

Наши мастера

Алина Лэнц

Алина Лэнц

тату мастер
Андрей Доманский

Андрей Доманский

тату мастер
Артем Кубик

Артем Кубик

мастер тату|татуажа
Максим Семик

Максим Семик

тату мастер
Яна Касянчук

Яна Касянчук

пирсинг мастер

Все виды пирсинга

Все виды пирсинга

Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы

› Поделитесь Вашими впечатлениями И получите подарок

ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ