fbpx


Tatu - studio "VeAn"

city Kharkov, Chernyshevskaya street 93;

+38 099 068 60 80

from 11-00 to 19-00









Tatu - studio "VeAn"

city Kharkov, Chernyshevskaya street 93;

+38 099 068 60 80

from 11-00 to 19-00




 

TATTOO IN KHARKIV

We all notice that many people wear tattoos, as they like to decorate their bodies with colorful patterns and images in different styles. There was a time when only sailors and prisoners worn tattoos. Today, anyone can decorate the body with a unique pattern. Walking through the streets of Kharkiv, you will meet many people whose body is decorated with artistic tattoos. In most cases, these are young people, striving to show their identity. A tattoo can serve not only as a beautiful body decoration, but also it can hide various defects (scars, age spots, etc.). With the help of a tattoo, it is possible not only to decorate the body, but also to visually transform a part of the body that you may not like.

MANY CITIES OFFER TATTOO SERVICES

Kharkiv offers you a tattoo studio "VeAn", a place, where you can easily make your dreams come true and get any tattoo you like. Our specialists will help you to select a suitable sketch and a skin area for it application. There are such situations, when a person would like to get a tattoo, but doubts, as he is not sure about the result, safety, is afraid of painful sensations and so on. Kharkiv is a city of great opportunities. Using the services of our masters, you will be satisfied with the flawless work, beauty, and, most importantly, its quality. Do not worry about safety. In our tattoo studio, we strictly follow all the sanitation and hygiene regulations. Many of our masters have graduated from medical institutions, which endures the safety of your health.

Life will become more colorful, and positive emotions will lead you to further changes and reincarnations. You will certainly want to return to the tattoo studio "VeAn" in the city of Kharkiv to add new colors to your life.

PAINFUL OR PAINLESS

Do not forget that puncturing of the skin still take place, and it is not particularly pleasant. It is hard to say that the process of tattooing is very painful, no, it is quite tolerable, but it is also worth taking into account that each person has a different pain threshold and perception of what is happening. Some people feel panic, when see that a needle punctures the skin. The second category includes people who enjoy the process. There are also people who calmly endure the whole process. Of course, time plays a weighty factor. The longer the procedure lasts, the more painful it is. We all know that beauty requires sacrifice. You will get a beautiful tattoo, which you will enjoy for many years to come. Our tattoo masters in Kharkiv will do their best to make the process as painless as possible. In our studio, we apply effective and safe anesthetics to eliminate pain and make the process of tattooing as comfortable as possible for our customers.

TATTOO IN KHARKIV, THE STUDIO "VEAN" IS AT YOUR SERVICE

The decision is made and you cannot wait? Welcome to the city of Kharkiv, which offer you many services, including tattooing, piercing and other types of body modifications, as well as special training courses for future tattoo and piercing artists (if you wish).

Add bright emotions and colors to your life by visiting our studio. The tattoo studio in Kharkiv is the best place for people, who dream of getting a perfect tattoo or piercing. We guarantee the best quality. Still thinking about getting a tattoo in Kharkiv? Take a chance! The tattoo studio "VeAn" is always ready to make your life bright and eventful.

Are you already our client? Please rate 

Коммерческие анг

Quality of work of the master: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Service and maintenance: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Location of the studio: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent
Conformity of prices: 100% - 5 votes
Excellent

100%

overall rating

Our services

Our services

ВИДЕО - ОТВЕТЫ НА ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Our masters

Anna Ryumshina

Anna Ryumshina

piercing master

LEARN MORE

Andrey Panchenko

Andrey Panchenko

tattoo master

LEARN MORE

Evgenia Sweet

Evgenia Sweet

tattoo master

LEARN MORE

Ruslan Samoilov

Ruslan Samoilov

tattoo master

LEARN MORE

Our masters

Anna Ryumshina

Anna Ryumshina

piercing master
Andrey Panchenko

Andrey Panchenko

tattoo master
Evgenia Sweet

Evgenia Sweet

tattoo master
Ruslan Samoilov

Ruslan Samoilov

tattoo master

Random work

Random work

Useful sections

Useful sections

› Share your impressions And get a gift

LEAVE FEEDBACK



vean© | САЙТ СОЗДАН В ВЕБ-СТУДИИ "WEBCREATE"

Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. Харьков, улица Чернышевская 93;

т. +38 099 068 60 80

с 11-00 до 19-00









Тату - студия "VeAn"

г. харьков, улица чернышевская 93;

т. +38 099 068 60 80

с 11-00 до 19-00




 

Тату в Харькове

Все мы замечаем что татуировка далеко не редкость. Большинство людей стремятся разукрасить свое тело самыми разными цветами, рисунками, узорами в разных стилях. Было время когда лишь моряки и заключенные набивали себе татуировку, сегодня же абсолютно любой желающий может украсить свое тело уникальным рисунком. Прогуливаясь по улицам Харькова, Вы встретите массу людей, тело которых украшено художественной татуировкой. В большинстве случаев это молодежь, стремясь показать свою уникальность. Тату может служить не только красивым изображением на теле, но так же скрывать разные дефекты (шрамы, пигментные пятна и так далее). С помощью рисунка возможно не только украсить любой участок, но и преобразить ту часть тела, которая Вас не устраивает.

БОЛЬШОЕ КОЛИЧЕСТВО ГОРОДОВ ПРЕДЛАГАЮТ УСЛУГИ ТАТУ-МАСТЕРОВ

Харьков предоставляет Вашему вниманию тату салон "VeAn", в котором мастера с удовольствием воплотят в жизнь Вашу мечту - набить тату. Помогут определиться с выбором эскиза и местом куда его лучше нанести. Бывают такие ситуации, когда у человека есть желание набить тату, но он не может решиться, ведь его беспокоят множество вопросов (результат, безопасность, болевой процесс). Харьков - город больших возможностей. Воспользовавшись услугами наших мастеров, Вы останетесь довольны безупречной работой, красотой, а главное качеством работы. Не стоит опасаться по поводу безопасности, в нашем тату салоне, ведь многие мастера окончили медицинские учреждения, что дает полную гарантию Вашему здоровью.

Жизнь приобретет больше красок, положительных эмоций и поведет Вас к дальнейшим переменам и перевоплощениям. Вы непременно захотите вернуться в тату салон "VeAn" города Харьков, чтобы разбавить себя новыми красками.

НАСКОЛЬКО БОЛЕВОЙ ПРОЦЕСС

Не будем забывать о том, что все же кожа прокалывается и это не особо приятно. Сказать что сильно больно - нет, вполне терпимо, но стоит так же учитывать что у каждого человека различный болевой порог и восприятие происходящего. Существует категория людей, для которых и первый прокол иглой кожи вызывает панику и боль. Вторя категория наслаждается происходящим процессом. Так же есть люди, которым вполне терпим весь процесс. Конечно же, весомым фактором играет время - чем дольше будет длиться процедура, тем сильнее будет ощущаться боль. Все же красота требует жертв, и с этим не поспоришь. Немного потерпев - Вы приобретете прекрасную татуировку, которой будете наслаждаться долгие годы. Мастера татуировки в Харькове сделают все необходимое, дабы процесс происходил максимально безболезненно. В нашем салоне есть всевозможные средства устраняющие болевые ощущения либо максимально притупив их, позволяя Вам ощущать полный комфорт.

ТАТУИРОВКА В ГОРОДЕ ХАРЬКОВ, САЛОН "VeAn" К ВАШИМ УСЛУГАМ

Решение принято и желание набирает обороты? Добро пожаловать в город Харьков, который предоставит Вам еще много услуг не только в сфере тату, но и в сфере пирсинга, татуажа и других модификаций тела, а так же обучению всего выше перечисленного (если имеется такое желание).

Добавьте в свою жизнь ярких эмоций и контраста, посетив наше заведение. Харьковский тату салон за не столь долгое время проявил себя достаточно сильно и смело, не давая усомнится в своей роботе. Все еще думаете сделать татуировку в Харькове? Не думайте - решайтесь скорее, тату салон "VeAn" всегда готов сделать Вашу яркой и насыщенной.

Вы уже наш клиент? Поставьте пожалуйста оценки 

Коммерческие

Качество работы мастера: 96.21% - 44 голосов
Отлично
Сервис и обслуживание: 88.24% - 48 голосов
Отлично
Расположение студии: 100% - 57 голосов
Отлично
Соответствие цен: 95.87% - 59 голосов
Отлично

95%

общий рейтинг

Наши услуги

Наши услуги

Наши мастера

Анна Рюмшина

Анна Рюмшина

пирсинг мастер
Андрей Панченко

Андрей Панченко

тату мастер
Дмитрий Розум

Дмитрий Розум

тату мастер
Евгений Шаповалов

Евгений Шаповалов

тату мастер
Евгения Свит

Евгения Свит

тату мастер
Руслан Самойлов

Руслан Самойлов

тату мастер

Наши мастера

Анна Рюмшина

Анна Рюмшина

пирсинг мастер
Андрей Панченко

Андрей Панченко

тату мастер
Дмитрий Розум

Дмитрий Розум

тату мастер
Евгений Шаповалов

Евгений Шаповалов

тату мастер
Евгения Свит

Евгения Свит

тату мастер
Руслан Самойлов

Руслан Самойлов

тату мастер

Случайные работы

Случайные работы

Полезные разделы

Полезные разделы

› ПОДЕЛИТЕСЬ ВАШИМИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯМИ И ПОЛУЧИТЕ ПОДАРОК

ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ